One Off Custom Èclat Lever – CT Engineering

I have recently been thinking about custom bits for my bike you know parts that just aren’t great from the start like profile hubs hardware, the hubs are great just the retaining nuts etc are crap and have let me down during a wicked session before! Here is what I have had made for my Profile by Chris (he made the Tree hub guards before) he also does sand blasting and created this for me!! LDN one offs boooooy!! If you need anything made or blasted hit up the comments and I’ll sort you out contact details! Pimpin

One Response to “One Off Custom Èclat Lever – CT Engineering”

  1. I want my balls sand blasted

Leave a Reply

