T.O.T – TaTu Remember them??

Me and my mate were talkin at work and some how he brought up Tatu tryin to remind me of their one hit wonder back in 2002 or something but it was only when he said “you remember the video to lesbians kissing in the rain” I instantly knew who he ment and after abit of digging this is what I rustled up!!!

How they got a snap with my boy 50 I will never know but it’s pretty cool!
Feeling these birds or not???

Props to Google for the photos

Remember them now?????

This one within the first 20 secs both hit up the clevage shots like its going out of fashion lol

Leave a Reply

