Harry Main Broken Foot!!!

From Harry Main:

Ladies and gentlemen of the bmx comunity…

Last night I pulled a 720 doublewhip over the resi and pulled it clean, got hyped and tried another and dislocated my ankle and broke my foot. Just got surgery last night 2 hours after it happened, thanks to Jamie Bestwick making some calls, two doctors turned up knocked me out and screwed me back up. Clean break. If everything goes well I will be back riding in 6weeks! I will flair bunnyhop off my bed when I’m good and ready..

TakenĀ from Mirraco!!!

Real hope it all fixes quick and easy dude!!! we need to see that flair drop in some more and 720 Double Whip!!!!That is on a different level WORLD FIRST???

Leave a Reply

