T.O.T Saved By The Bell – Buffy The Vampire Slayer

So as this is getting harder and harder I got to start thinking out of the box and this is what I managed to come up with! Ok I know there are not exactly loads of jugs all over the place but these are two of my childhood sweethearts lol and they are hot so who cares Buffy and Kelly Kapowski had it going on! Hit up the comments if your feeling these and also ideas for next week!!! Sarah Michelle Gellar – Tiffani Thiessen stand up tall!!!

Ready for it???lol

The Slayer is slayed time for Kapowski….

And I’m spent, remember…

Hit me up if you want some!!!

Cheers to Google for those beautiful photos!!!

Leave a Reply

